Course Dates

Driver CPC

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Sat 6 October 2018 - 8:00am1 dayM3 - Health and Safety & Safe Loading ?LGV  COTS, SwanseaJAUPT M3Enquire
Mon 8 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM1 - Drivers Hours and Digi Tachos?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM1Enquire
Tue 9 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM2 - Trafic Law?LGV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM2Enquire
Wed 10 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM4 - First Aid?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM4Enquire
Thu 11 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM3 - Health & Safety and Safe Loading?LGV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM3Enquire
Fri 12 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM10 - Vulnerable Road Users?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM10Enquire
Tue 30 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM4 - First Aid?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM4Enquire
Wed 31 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM13 - Drivers Responsibilities, Disability & Equality Awareness?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTN/AEnquire
Mon 12 November 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM1 - Drivers Hours and Digi Tachos?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM1Enquire
Tue 13 November 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM2 - Traffic Law?LGV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM2Enquire
Wed 14 November 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM4 - First Aid?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM4Enquire
Thu 15 November 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM3 - Health & Safety and Safe Loading?LGV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM3Enquire
Fri 16 November 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM10 - Vulnerable Road Users?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM10Enquire
Sat 1 December 2018 - 8:00am1 dayM10 - Vulnerable Road Users?LGV  PSV  COTS, SwanseaJAUPTM10Enquire
Mon 17 December 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM1 - Drivers Hours and Digi Tachos?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM1Enquire
Wed 19 December 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM4 - First Aid?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM4Enquire
Thu 20 December 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM3 - Health & Safety and Safe Loading?LGV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM3Enquire
Fri 21 December 2018 - 9:00am1 dayM10 - Vulnerable Road Users?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM10Enquire
Wed 2 January 2019 - 9:00am1 dayM4 - First Aid?LGV  PSV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM4Enquire
Thu 3 January 2019 - 9:00am1 dayM3 - Safe Loading?LGV  COTS SwanseaJAUPTM3Enquire

Operator CPC

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 29 October 2018 - 9:00am12 daysGoods Operator CPC. ( Every Monday and Tuesday for 5 weeks). Start date Monday 29th October 2018. Case study days Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th Dec 2018. Examination date Friday 7th December 2018.?LGV  COTS SwanseaOCRCPCROADEnquire
Mon 18 February 2019 - 9:00am12 daysGoods Operator CPC. Start date Monday 18th Feb 2019. Case study days Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th March 2019. Examination date Friday 8th March 2019.?LGV  COTS SwanseaOCRCPCROADEnquire
Tue 28 May 2019 - 9:00am12 daysGoods Operator CPC. Start date Monday 28th May 2019. Case study days Tuesday 11th and Wednesday 12th June 2019. Examination date Friday 14th June 2019.?LGV  COTS SwanseaOCRCPCROADEnquire
Tue 27 August 2019 - 9:00am12 daysGoods Operator CPC. Start date Tuesday 28th August 2019. Case study days Tuesday 10th and Wednesday 11th September 2019. Examination date Friday 13th September2019.?LGV  COTS SwanseaOCRCPCROADEnquire
Mon 18 November 2019 - 9:00am12 daysGoods Operator CPC. Start date Monday 18th November 2019. Case study days Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd December 2019. Examination date Friday 6th December 2019.?LGV  COTS SwanseaOCRCPCROADEnquire

CPC Refresher

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Tue 16 October 2018 - 9:00am2 daysTransport Manager CPC Refresher?LGV  COTS, SwanseaOffice of the Traffic Commissioner AcceptedCPCREFEnquire
Tue 11 December 2018 - 9:00am2 daysTransport Manager CPC Refresher?LGV  COTS SwanseaOffice of the Traffic Commissioner AcceptedCPCREFEnquire
Mon 14 January 2019 - 9:00am2 daysTransport Manager CPC Refresher?LGV  COTS SwanseaOffice of the Traffic Commissioner AcceptedCPCREFEnquire
Tue 12 March 2019 - 9:00am2 daysTransport Manager CPC Refresher?LGV  COTS SwanseaOffice of the Traffic Commissioner AcceptedCPCREFEnquire
Tue 18 June 2019 - 9:00am2 daysTransport Manager CPC Refresher?LGV  COTS SwanseaOffice of the Traffic Commissioner AcceptedCPCREFEnquire
Tue 17 September 2019 - 9:00am2 daysTransport Manager CPC Refresher?LGV  COTS SwanseaOffice of the Traffic Commissioner AcceptedCPCREFEnquire

LGV Training

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am4 daysCategory C - These courses operate every week?LGV  COTS Swansea/CarmarthenDVSAN/AEnquire
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am4 daysCategory C+E - These courses operate every week?LGV  COTS Swansea/CarmarthenDVSAN/AEnquire
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am3 daysCategory B+E - These courses operate every week?LGV  COTS Swansea/CarmarthenDVSAN/AEnquire

ADR Dangerous Goods

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 22 October 2018 - 9:00am5 daysADR All Classes and Tanks?LGV  COTS SwanseaSQAM7Enquire
Mon 19 November 2018 - 9:00am5 daysADR All Classes and Tanks?LGV  COTS SwanseaSQAM7Enquire

Forklift Training

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am4 daysNovice Reach Forklift Truck?N/A  COTS SwanseaRTITBN/AEnquire
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 dayRefresher Counterbalance Forklift?N/A  COTS SwanseaRTITBN/AEnquire
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 dayRefresher Reach Forklift Truck?N/A  COTS SwanseaRTITBN/AEnquire
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am5 daysNovice Counterbalance Forklift?N/A  COTS SwanseaRTITBN/AEnquire

Confined Space

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 8 October 2018 - 9:00am2 daysMedium Risk?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02Enquire
Wed 10 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayMedium Risk Refresher?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02refEnquire
Wed 17 October 2018 - 9:00am2 daysMedium RIsk?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02Enquire
Wed 17 October 2018 - 9:00am3 daysHigh Risk?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-03Enquire
Mon 22 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayMedium Risk Refresher?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02refEnquire
Wed 31 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayMedium Risk Refresher?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02refEnquire
Mon 5 November 2018 - 9:00am2 daysMedium Risk ?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02Enquire
Wed 7 November 2018 - 9:00am1 dayMedium Risk Refresher?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02refEnquire
Wed 14 November 2018 - 9:00am2 daysMedium Risk?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02Enquire
Mon 19 November 2018 - 9:00am2 daysMedium Risk?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02Enquire
Wed 21 November 2018 - 9:00am1 dayMedium Risk Refresher?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02refEnquire
Thu 29 November 2018 - 9:00am2 daysMedium Risk?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02Enquire
Wed 5 December 2018 - 9:00am2 daysMedium Risk?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02Enquire
Wed 5 December 2018 - 9:00am3 daysHigh Risk?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-03Enquire
Mon 10 December 2018 - 9:00am2 daysMedium Risk?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02Enquire
Wed 12 December 2018 - 9:00am1 dayMedium Risk Refresher?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02refEnquire
Mon 17 December 2018 - 9:00am2 daysMedium Risk?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02Enquire
Wed 19 December 2018 - 9:00am1 dayMedium Risk Refresher?N/A  COTS SwanseaCity & Guilds6150-02refEnquire

Plant

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayThese courses operate every week?N/A  COTs, Swansea or Client siteCOT's or NPORSN/AEnquire

Health and Safety

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 dayHealth & Safety?N/A  COTS SwanseaCITBN/AEnquire
Mon 15 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayNVQ Level 1 Health and Safety?N/A  COTS SwanseaNVQN/AEnquire

First Aid

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Wed 10 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayEmergency First Aid at Work?N/A  COTS SwanseaNUCOFAidEnquire
Wed 14 November 2018 - 9:00am1 dayEmergency First Aid at Work?N/A  COTS SwanseaNUCOFAidEnquire
Thu 29 November 2018 - 9:00am1 dayEmergency First Aid at Work ?N/A  COTS SwanseaNUCOFAidEnquire
Thu 20 December 2018 - 9:00am1 dayEmergency First Aid at Work?N/A  COTS SwanseaNUCOFAidEnquire
Wed 23 January 2019 - 9:00am1 dayEmergency First Aid at Work?N/A  COTS SwanseaNUCOFAidEnquire

Working at Height

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayWorking at Height?N/A  COTS SwanseaNPORSHEIGHTEnquire
Mon 15 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayWorking at Height?N/A  COTS SwanseaNPORSHEIGHTEnquire
Mon 15 October 2018 - 9:00am1 dayWorking at Height?N/A  COTS SwanseaNPORSHEIGHTEnquire

MEWP and Scissor Lift

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 dayMEWP & Scissor Lift?N/A  COTS SwanseaNPORSMEWPEnquire

Harness and Fall Arrest Operation

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 dayHarness and Fall Arrest?N/A  COTS SwanseaNPORSHARNESEnquire

SMSTS

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Sorry there are no SMSTS courses at present

SSSTS

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Sorry there are no SSSTS courses at present

Safe Use of Ladders

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 daySafe use of Ladders?N/A  COTS SwanseaNPORSHEIGHTEnquire

Shunt Vehicle Operations

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 dayShunt Vehicle?N/A  COTS SwanseaIHSHUNTEnquire

Skip Lorry Operation

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 daySkip Lorry Operation?LGV  COTS SwanseaNPORSSKIPEnquire
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 daySkip Lorry Operation?LGV  COTS SwanseaNPORSSKIPEnquire
Mon 22 October 2018 - 8:30am1 daySkip Lorry Operation?LGV  COTS SwanseaNPORSSKIPEnquire

Slinger / Signaller

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 daySlinger/Signaller Refresher?N/A  COTS SwanseaNPORSSLINGEnquire

Vehicle Banksman and Traffic Marshal

Date Duration Course Title Category Venue Awarder Course Code Booking
Mon 15 October 2018 - 8:30am1 dayBanksman?N/A  COTS SwanseaNPORSN/AEnquire